• DE  
  • FR  
  • ES  
  • IT   
HOME ANFRAGE           

#

  woolgold
 
         
Sjaals
 
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal :
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-01
 
 
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-02
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-03
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-04
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-05
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-06
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-07
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-08
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-09
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-10
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-11
Woolgold
Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal
DDS-12

Ontwerper Dobby Sjaal reflektieren ein Gespür für High-End-Mode für die komplette Designer-Look. Dobby Sjaal sind auch als überprüfen Sjaal / Futter Sjaal / Striped Sjaal bekannt. Hergestellt in Streifen und reversible Farben, sind sie sehr viel in-Sache in der heutigen Glamour-Welt. Machen Sie ein Stil-Statement mit diesen Designer-Schaftmaschine Sjaal, die extrem warm und rein sind, da diese hohe Qualität, 100 Prozent weicher Wolle Sjaal sind. Woolgold ist ein führender Hersteller, Lieferant und Großhändler von Designer Schaftmaschine Sjaal.

Das Wesen der exotischen Landschaften von Kaschmir ist in der luxuriösen Stoff, der ihn zu einem idealen Verschleiß für jeden Anlass oder ein Ereignis Gnade macht gewebt. Dobby Sjaal ist auch in schimmerndes Licht reversible Farben hergestellt und geliefert zu Großhandelspreisen. Fit in kühlem Wetter kuscheln, sind warm und holen WollSjaal mit Fransen ansprechend mit bunten Schaft-und Check Mustern verziert.

Wir fertigen und liefern eine breite Sammlung von Dobby und geprüft Sjaal, die in verschiedenen Größen, Mustern und Farben wie pro die Anforderung der Kunden sind. Diese Sjaal sind wirklich warm und Pakete nach den Kunden bevorzugte Verpackungsmaterial. Wir liefern alle unsere Sendungen von Sjaal im vorgegebenen Zeitrahmen.

Wir produzieren und exportieren verschiedene Karodessins Schaftmaschine Sjaal, die aus feinem hochwertigen Stoffen, die seine Farbechtheit und niedrigen prozentualen Schrumpfung zu gewährleisten hergestellt werden. Diese Schaftmaschine Sjaal sind in verschiedenen Art der Überprüfung Designs wodurch große Möglichkeit, die Liebhaber der überprüft Designs angeboten. Dobby Sjaal sind in vielen leuchtenden Farben und Größen hergestellt und kann auch nach den Kundenanforderungen angepasst werden.

Wir fertigen und liefern eine breite Palette von Dobby Sjaal & Stolen in 100% Pashmina. Diese Schaftmaschine Sjaal sind in einer Vielzahl wie Diamant weben, Selbst-Streifen, Karos und in vielen anderen Mustern hergestellt. Hergestellt unter Verwendung der besten Garne sind Schaftmaschine Sjaal stylish & langlebig. Diese Kontrollen und Streifen sind nach den neuesten Modetrends auf dem Markt vorherrschenden. Diese Streifen sind mit Eleganz gemacht, so dass die beste einfach hergestellt werden kann und gegenüber unseren Kunden. Diese Kontrollen und Streifen sehen auch komplett Designer. Diese sind auch in mehreren Farben. Wir fertigen kleine überprüft Schaftgewebe Sjaal, die weit verbreitet sind in der Nachfrage von einigen spezifischen Kunden. Diese Schaftmaschine Sjaal sind von guter Qualität Stoff, aus zuverlässigen Quellen beschafft werden, um die Qualität sicherzustellen. Unser Karomuster Sjaal sind maßgeschneiderte auch nach der vorgegebenen Spezifikation unserer Kunden.

      ZURÜCK ZUM ANFANG

Sjaal & Wikkelt Stola Schals Andere Info Holen Sozial

• DE  
  • FR  
  • ES  
  • IT   
HOME ENQUIRY           

#

  woolgold
 
         
Scarves
 
Designer Dobby Scarves :
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-01
 
 
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-02
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-03
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-04
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-05
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-06
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-07
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-08
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-09
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-10
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-11
Woolgold
Designer Dobby Scarves
DDS-12

Designer Dobby Scarves reflect a flair for high-end fashion for that complete designer look. Dobby scarves are also known as Check Scarves / Lining Scarves / Striped Scarves. Manufactured in stripes and reversible colors, they are very much the in-thing in today’s glamour world. Make a style statement with these designer dobby scarves that are extremely warm and pure since these are high quality, 100 per cent soft wool scarves. Woolgold is a leading manufacturer, supplier and wholesaler of designer dobby scarves.

The essence of exotic landscapes of Kashmir is woven into the luxurious fabric that makes it an ideal wear to grace any occasion or event. Dobby scarf is also manufactured in shimmering light reversible colors and supplied at wholesale prices. Fit to snuggle in chilly weather, warm and fetching woolen scarves with fringes are attractively decorated with multicolored dobby and check designs.

We manufacture and supply a wide collection of dobby and checked scarves that are available in variety of sizes, patterns and colors as per the requirement of the customers. These scarves are really warm and packages as per the customer preferred packaging material. We deliver all our consignments of scarves within stipulated time frame.

We manufacture and export variety of checked designs dobby scarves that are made from fine quality fabrics that ensure its color fastness and low shrinkage percentage. These dobby scarves are offered in different type of check designs thus providing wide option to the lovers of checked designs. Dobby Scarves are manufactured in many vibrant colors and sizes and can also be customized as per the clients requirements.

We manufacture and supply a vast range of dobby scarves & stoles in 100% pashmina. These dobby scarves are manufactured in variety like diamond weave, self-stripes, checks and in many other patterns. Manufactured using best yarns, dobby scarves are stylish & durable. These checks and stripes are as per the latest fashion trends prevailing in the market. These stripes are made with elegance so that the best can easily be manufactured and provided to our clients. These checks and stripes also look completely designer. These are also available in multi colors. We manufacture small checked design dobby scarves that are widely in demand by some specific clients. These dobby scarves are made of fine quality fabric that are procured from reliable source to ensure its quality. Our range of checked design scarves are custom made also according to the given specification of our clients.

      BACK TO TOP

Scarves & Wraps Stoles Shawls Others Info GET SOCIAL